English
| Srpski

Members list

Belgian Embassy H.E. Leo D’Aes belgrade@diplobel.fed.be
Economic and commercial section of the Belgian Embassy Ann-Véronique Mortier bruxport@eunet.rs
Serbian Embassy Brussels H.E. Vesna Arsić
Serbian Chamber of Commerce Muzdala Gordana dragana.muzdalo@pks.rs
Delhaize Steven Boel
David Vander Schueren
Vincent Van Diest
sboel@delhaize.be
Afeja Mia Živadinović info@afeja.com
Metech d.o.o. Aleksandar Jovanović

Walter Knabe
aleksandar.jovanovic@metech-srbija.com
Bovan Consulting Ana B.Bovan ana.bovan@bovan.eu
Tara International Consulting Hugo van Veghel h.vanveghel@taraic.eu
Dira Yube d.o.o Jadranka Stojanovic
Walter Frenken
j.stojanovic@dirafrost.be
Fytolab Sofia d.o.o Jovanovic Slobodan slobodan.jovanovic@fytolab.bg
TVH Goran Korić gkoric@eunet.rs
Janković, Popović & Mitić Dobric Stefan
Mitic Milos
office@jpm.rs
stefan.dobric@jpm.rs
milos.mitic@jpm.rs
Reynaers Aluminium Saša Sretenovic
Dragomir Popovic
sasa.sretenovic@reynaers.com
dragomir.popovic@reynaers.com
Kenzai Group Patrick Geeraert patrick@kenzaigroup.com
Restaurant Madera Nebojša Dapčević maderabg@eunet.rs
Feniks – Exim p.r. J. de Ryckman de Betz jbetz@beotel.net
Puratos Orfej Đorđević odjordjevic@puratos.rs
VITAFOR BALKAN d.o.o. Nebojsa Bulić
Ljiljana Bulić
ljilja@vitaforbalkan.com
NDP Audit & Consulting Dabic Vladimir dabicv@ndp-audit.rs
Wilhelm & Co Group Gisele Ziza-Ponjević Gisele.Ziza@wilco.be
Gilberte Delva-Petrović Gilberte Delva-Petrović g.delva@bsbiz.eu
Djordje Petrović Djordje Petrović petrovic_djordje@hotmail.com
Electra Winds Kurt Derieuw kurt.derieuw@electrawinds.be
Windvision Pothoven Sylvie
Belgian Embassy Steven Dewilde belgrade@diplobel.fed.be
Belgian Embassy Guy Van Gelabeke belgrade@diplobel.fed.be
Foreign Affairs Belgium Denise Dehauwere denise.dehauwere@diplobel.fed.be
Webbdose Dragana Aleksic Matic dragana.aleksic@webbdowse.com
Babic & Associates Bojana Babic bojana.babic@babicandassociates.rs
Carmeuse Jelen Do Bozic Sasa
Gajic Aleksandar
Jan Van der Ven
sasa.bozic@carmeuse.ba
aleksandar.gajic@carmeuse.ba
jan.vanderven@carmeuse.com
Virmax Vladimir Brkic vladimir.brkic@finansiranje.rs
Sade Filip Djurovic filip.djurovic@sade.rs
Telenor Mirko Goljanin mirko.golijanin@telenor.rs
MCentar Mirjana Jovanovic mirjana.jovanovic@mcentar.rs
Radsadnik Marinkovic Milan Marinkovic ruze.milan.marinkovic@gmail.com
Radsadnik Topalovic Milan Topalovic info@topalovic.rs
Callebaut SEE Marcin Niedzielski marcin_niedzielski@barry-callebaut.com
Volim Cokoladu udruzenje Deborah O’Neil Colic deborah.oneillcolic@gmail.com
Veolia Water
Solutions &
Technologies
Lana Ristic lana.ristic@veoliawater.com
Tasic & Partners Marija Tasic marija.tasic@tasiclaw.com
ICTTI International
Center for Knowledge
and Technology
Transfer Partnership
and Innovation
Biljana van Veghel Kondic biljanja@ictti.org
Faust Soft and Design Branko Mitrovic branko@fsd.rs